Upcoming Events

The New Social Environment#1044

Even Better Than the Real Thing

Meg Onli, Chrissie Iles, and Amber Jamilla Musser

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

The New Social Environment#1045

Oliver Beer: Resonance Paintings—Cat Orchestra

Featuring Beer and Chloe Stagaman

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

The New Social Environment#1046

Marcel Alcalá: Gallo Gallina

Featuring Alcalá and Ksenia M. Soboleva

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

The New Social Environment#1047

Fabian Treiber: It’s Not Late, It’s Only Dark

Featuring Treiber and Andrew Woolbright

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

The New Social Environment#1048

Publishing-in-Transit: The Routledge Companion to Ecopoetics

Featuring Mary Newell, Charles Pigott, Stephen Collis, and Cole Swensen

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

The New Social Environment#1049

Mary Lovelace O’Neal: HECHO EN MÉXICO—a mano

Featuring O’Neal and Jessica Holmes

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

The New Social Environment#1050

Nicola Tyson: 90s Paintings

Featuring Tyson and Dan Cameron

2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

The New Social Environment#1052

Helen Tworkov: Lotus Girl

Featuring Tworkov and Jared Bland

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

The New Social Environment#1054

Woven Histories: Textiles and Modern Abstraction

Featuring Lynne Cooke and Suzanne Hudson

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

The New Social Environment#1055

Stephanie Syjuco: Dodge + Burn, A Survey Exhibition Of Work From 2004 - Present

Featuring Syjuco and Tausif Noor

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

The New Social Environment#1061

Joyce J. Scott: Walk a Mile in My Dreams

Featuring Joyce J. Scott and Rail host to be announced

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

❤️ 🌈 We'd like to thank the The Terra Foundation for American Art for making our daily conversations possible, and for their support of our growing archive.

Past Events